Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Cricket's Site
Home
About Me
My Family
My Interests
Favorite Links
Contact Me
About Me

Ok, so you want to know more....

Well, there really isn't too much more to say.  I'm 21.  I'm married.  I have a 2 year old little girl.  I work at Piggly Wiggly.  I attend Central Carolina Technical College as an accounting major.

As of the present, I live in Sumter, South Carolina (a.k.a "Hell").  Seriously, this is the worst city in the US to live in.  Have you ever seen those movies about small towns were everyone knows each other, and people can walk the streets at all times of day, and everyone is happy cause they live in a small town, and no one would ever think of moving away?  Well, that's kind of like how Sumter is.  EXCEPT, since everyone knows each other, the whole town knows your business, and won't keep their noses out of it.  Also, it isn't advisable to walk the streets at any time of day.  Plus, everyone want to leave.  They all talk about how they wish they could move, but if they ever get the opportunity, they don't.  It really is a horrible little town.  I refuse to raise my child in this place.  That is why, whenever this semester is over, my husband, daughter, and I will be leaving for North Carolina (sure, it may not seem like far, but trust me it is).  And once we get there, we will never return; except for visits of course, but I doubt that there will be much of that.

My Quiz Results

142_sailor_chibi_moon.jpg

mimi_quiz.jpg

169_sango.jpg

60_sasami.jpg

80_sesshomaru.jpg

89_vegeta.jpg

All quizes taken at either http://quizilla.com/ or http://guru.theotaku.com/index.php
I don't remember which ones came from which site.